View Archives
   
Mon. 3.25.19 |
Men's Golf
at Findlay Spring Invitational
Tue. 3.26.19 | 2 PM
Baseball
vs University of Southern Indiana
Wed. 3.27.19 | Noon
Baseball
vs Lincoln Memorial University (DH)
Wed. 3.27.19 | 1 PM
Women's Tennis
at University of Missouri - St. Louis
Wed. 3.27.19 | 3 PM
Baseball
vs Lincoln Memorial University (DH)
Fri. 3.29.19 | All Day
Women's Track and Field
vs Bellarmine Invitational
Fri. 3.29.19 | All Day
Men's Track and Field
vs Bellarmine Invitational
Fri. 3.29.19 | 3 PM (ET)
Men's Tennis
at University of Southern Indiana
Fri. 3.29.19 | 3 PM (ET)
Women's Tennis
at University of Southern Indiana
Sat. 3.30.19 |
Women's Golf
at Perry Park Spring Fling
Sat. 3.30.19 | 11 AM
Men's Tennis
at University of Indianapolis
Sat. 3.30.19 | 11 AM
Women's Tennis
at University of Indianapolis
Sat. 3.30.19 | Noon
Baseball
vs Maryville University (DH)
Sat. 3.30.19 | 12:00 PM
Softball
vs Quincy University (DH)
Sat. 3.30.19 | 1:30 PM
Men's Lacrosse
at Mercer University
Sat. 3.30.19 | 2:00 PM
Softball
vs Quincy University (DH)
Sat. 3.30.19 | 3 PM
Baseball
vs Maryville University (DH)
Sun. 3.31.19 |
Men's Golf
at Parkside Spring Invitational
Sun. 3.31.19 | Noon
Baseball
vs Maryville University
Sun. 3.31.19 | 12:00 PM
Softball
vs Truman State University (DH)
Sun. 3.31.19 | 2:00 PM
Softball
vs Truman State University (DH)
Wed. 4.3.19 | Noon
Baseball
vs University of Indianapolis (DH)
Wed. 4.3.19 | 3 PM
Baseball
vs University of Indianapolis (DH)
Fri. 4.5.19 | 3 PM (ET)
Women's Tennis
at Lewis University
Fri. 4.5.19 | 3 PM (ET)
Men's Tennis
at Lewis University
Sat. 4.6.19 | All Day
Men's Track and Field
at Bearcat Classic
Sat. 4.6.19 | All Day
Women's Track and Field
at Bearcat Classic
Sat. 4.6.19 | 1:00 PM
Softball
at William Jewell College (Mo.) (DH)
Sat. 4.6.19 | 1 PM (ET)
Baseball
at Lewis University (DH)
Sat. 4.6.19 | 1 PM
Men's Lacrosse
vs Virginia Military Institute
Sat. 4.6.19 | 3:00 PM
Softball
at William Jewell College (Mo.) (DH)
Sat. 4.6.19 | 4 PM (ET)
Baseball
at Lewis University (DH)
Sun. 4.7.19 |
Women's Golf
at Transylvania Spring Invitational
Sun. 4.7.19 |
Men's Golf
at Greyhound Invitational
Sun. 4.7.19 | 1:00 PM
Softball
at Rockhurst University (DH)
Sun. 4.7.19 | 1 PM (ET)
Baseball
at Lewis University
Sun. 4.7.19 | 3:00 PM
Softball
at Rockhurst University (DH)
Tue. 4.9.19 | 1 PM
Baseball
at University of Indianapolis
Fri. 4.12.19 | All Day
Women's Track and Field
vs 10th Annual Bellarmine Classic
Fri. 4.12.19 | All Day
Men's Track and Field
vs 10th Annual Bellarmine Classic
Fri. 4.12.19 | 2 PM
Women's Tennis
vs McKendree University
Fri. 4.12.19 | 2 PM
Men's Tennis
vs McKendree University
Sat. 4.13.19 | 11 AM
Men's Tennis
vs University of Illinois Springfield
Sat. 4.13.19 | 11 AM
Women's Tennis
vs University of Illinois Springfield
Sat. 4.13.19 | 12:00 PM
Softball
vs Drury University (DH)
Sat. 4.13.19 | 12 PM
Baseball
vs Truman State University (DH)
Sat. 4.13.19 | Noon
Men's Lacrosse
at Furman University
Sat. 4.13.19 | 2:00 PM
Softball
vs Drury University (DH)
Sat. 4.13.19 | 3 PM
Baseball
vs Truman State University (DH)
Sun. 4.14.19 | Noon
Baseball
vs Truman State University
Sun. 4.14.19 | 12:00 PM
Softball
vs Missouri S&T (DH)
Sun. 4.14.19 | 2:00 PM
Softball
vs Missouri S&T (DH)
Wed. 4.17.19 | 3:00 PM
Softball
at Ohio Dominican University (DH)
Wed. 4.17.19 | 5:00 PM
Softball
at Ohio Dominican University (DH)
Fri. 4.19.19 | 12:00 PM
Softball
vs University of Southern Indiana (DH)
Fri. 4.19.19 | 1 PM (ET)
Baseball
at Quincy University (DH)
Fri. 4.19.19 | 2:00 PM
Softball
vs University of Southern Indiana (DH)
Fri. 4.19.19 | 4 PM (ET)
Baseball
at Quincy University (DH)
Sat. 4.20.19 | All Day
Women's Track and Field
at Kentucky Invitational
Sat. 4.20.19 | All Day
Men's Track and Field
at Kentucky Invitational
Sat. 4.20.19 | 1 PM (ET)
Baseball
at Quincy University
Sat. 4.20.19 | Noon
Men's Lacrosse
vs High Point University
Sun. 4.21.19 |
Men's Golf
at GLVC Championship
Mon. 4.22.19 | 1:00 PM
Softball
at Kentucky Wesleyan College (DH)
Mon. 4.22.19 | 3:00 PM
Softball
at Kentucky Wesleyan College (DH)
Fri. 4.26.19 |
Women's Golf
at GLVC Championship
Fri. 4.26.19 | All Day
Women's Track and Field
at Lenny Lyles/Clark Wood Invitational
Fri. 4.26.19 | All Day
Men's Track and Field
at Lenny Lyles/Clark Wood Invitational
Sat. 4.27.19 | 12:00 PM
Softball
at University of Indianapolis (DH)
Sat. 4.27.19 | 1 PM (ET)
Baseball
at Missouri S&T (DH)
Sat. 4.27.19 | 2 PM (ET)
Men's Lacrosse
at Air Force
Sat. 4.27.19 | 2:00 PM
Softball
at University of Indianapolis (DH)
Sat. 4.27.19 | 4 PM (ET)
Baseball
at Missouri S&T (DH)
Sun. 4.28.19 | 1:00 PM
Softball
at Lewis University (DH)
Sun. 4.28.19 | 1 PM (ET)
Baseball
at Missouri S&T
Sun. 4.28.19 | 3:00 PM
Softball
at Lewis University (DH)
Fri. 5.3.19 | All Day
Women's Track and Field
at GLVC Outdoor Championships
Fri. 5.3.19 | All Day
Men's Track and Field
at GLVC Outdoor Championships
Fri. 5.3.19 | Noon
Baseball
vs University of Illinois Springfield (DH)
Fri. 5.3.19 | 3 PM
Baseball
vs University of Illinois Springfield (DH)
Sat. 5.4.19 | Noon
Baseball
vs University of Illinois Springfield
Wed. 5.8.19 | All Day
Men's Track and Field
at North Central Last Chance Meet
Wed. 5.8.19 | All Day
Women's Track and Field
at North Central Last Chance Meet
Thu. 5.9.19 | TBA
Baseball
vs GLVC Tournament
Thu. 5.9.19 |
Men's Golf
at NCAA Regionals
Fri. 5.17.19 | TBA
Baseball
vs NCAA Midwest Regional
Mon. 5.20.19 |
Men's Golf
at NCAA Division II National Championships
Thu. 5.23.19 | All Day
Men's Track and Field
at NCAA Outdoor Championships
Thu. 5.23.19 | All Day
Women's Track and Field
at NCAA Outdoor Championships
Sat. 5.25.19 | TBA
Baseball
vs NCAA Super Regional
Sat. 6.1.19 | TBA
Baseball
vs NCAA College World Series
   
Sat. 3.23.19 | 3:00 PM
Softball
at University of Missouri - St. Louis (DH)
L  3-6    Recap    Box
Sat. 3.23.19 | 1 PM
Men's Lacrosse
vs University of Richmond
L  9-16    Recap    Box
Sat. 3.23.19 | 1:00 PM
Softball
at University of Missouri - St. Louis (DH)
L  1-2    Recap    Box
Sat. 3.23.19 | 11 AM (ET)
Baseball
at Rockhurst University
L  6-10    Recap    Box
Sat. 3.23.19 | 10 AM
Men's Tennis
at Hanover College
W  6-1    Recap    Box
Sat. 3.23.19 | 10 AM
Women's Tennis
at Hanover College
W  7-0    Recap    Box
Fri. 3.22.19 | 7 PM (ET)
Baseball
at Rockhurst University (DH)
W  4-2    Recap    Box
View Composite Schedule